FLAKES QUEEN

*

when it snows outside

it snows even more

inside my head

*

stars are snowing

flakes of dreams

and cold may come

overwhelm me

already I am

ready to go

*

for I will never

let them vanish away

forever they are

close to me

unreal

untouched

or unachieved

and I am not afraid of that

everything will be all right

as for any new life

it comes

then it goes

so it will definitely

go somewhere

*

when it snows outside

it snows even more

inside my palms

*

flakes

petals

whispering leaves

drizzle of words

tales and fables

smiling

pages after pages

*

twirling around

arms wide-open

when snow slowly falls

spinning around

elatedly

humming

peacefully

this lonely dance

circle of light

shines within

and reaches out

a generous impulse

to be shared

a call for trust

in the hands of fate

*

frozen

not suffering

*

when it snows outside

it snows even more

into my eyes

version française

2 réflexions sur “FLAKES QUEEN

  1. Lady Kiou dit :

    Good

Laisser un commentaire

